Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2017-08-19 9417 1
2 Friday 2017-08-18 6748 1
3 Thursday 2017-08-17 8411 1
4 Wednesday 2017-08-16 3176 1
5 Tuesday 2017-08-15 9794 1
6 Monday 2017-08-14 0885 1
7 Sunday 2017-08-13 1063 1
8 Saturday 2017-08-12 1498 1
9 Friday 2017-08-11 9877 1
10 Thursday 2017-08-10 8191 1