Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2019-01-21 7863 1
2 Sunday 2019-01-20 2156 1
3 Saturday 2019-01-19 4620 1
4 Friday 2019-01-18 9131 1
5 Thursday 2019-01-17 0068 1
6 Wednesday 2019-01-16 3240 1
7 Tuesday 2019-01-15 6513 1
8 Monday 2019-01-14 1826 1
9 Sunday 2019-01-13 9412 1
10 Saturday 2019-01-12 4180 1