BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2020-09-27 8235 1
2 Saturday 2020-09-26 4162 1
3 Friday 2020-09-25 5621 1
4 Thursday 2020-09-24 7294 1
5 Wednesday 2020-09-23 0739 1
6 Tuesday 2020-09-22 6480 1
7 Monday 2020-09-21 1376 1
8 Sunday 2020-09-20 2627 1
9 Saturday 2020-09-19 8405 1
10 Friday 2020-09-18 3914 1
11 Thursday 2020-09-17 0573 1
12 Wednesday 2020-09-16 9140 1