BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2019-06-17 3460 1
2 Sunday 2019-06-16 6149 1
3 Saturday 2019-06-15 4708 1
4 Friday 2019-06-14 9253 1
5 Thursday 2019-06-13 5071 1
6 Wednesday 2019-06-12 7392 1
7 Tuesday 2019-06-11 4629 1
8 Monday 2019-06-10 5141 1
9 Sunday 2019-06-09 0653 1
10 Saturday 2019-06-08 4076 1
11 Friday 2019-06-07 9127 1
12 Thursday 2019-06-06 6240 1